Exclusive Princess Witchface Costume Preview

I wasn’t sure if this was going to work, but hey… they were on sale.  I couldn’t stop giggling once I got them on.

Teehee!

^_^

Moon only ever pees in cross ties when she’s in raging heat, & even then very rarely.   When she was wearing her cool new socks, though?  Twice in fifteen minutes.   Filthy hooker.  At least they’re washable.

Is it wrong that I’ve got a perfectly good witch hat that Moon wore last year, but I’m seriously considering cutting ear holes into one of my nice (retailed for ~$20, though I got it on clearance) witch hats just because I feel bad that she should wear the same cheap hat two years in a row?  I’m not sure if the fact that I haven’t worn it in the year that I’ve had it makes it more or less socially acceptable as a horse hat.

Also, remember when I was yearning for reflective safety gear for Moon & me?  Well, check this out!

Reflective Hallowe’en slap bracelets!  $2 for the set of 2 (top is yellow, bottom is orange).   How unspeakably awesome is that?

Of course, the BO showed up to feed just as I was taking this pic, & was curious why I was taking a picture of Moon’s butt.   He agreed these were pretty cool, once I explained it.

 

Leave a comment